ANR Environmental Health & Safety
University of California
ANR Environmental Health & Safety

Environmental Health & Safety Resources for ANR

Our mission: Preventing injuries and protecting the environment by providing the best Environmental Health & Safety services to all ANR employees, volunteers, and the public.

We serve all ANR locations throughout the state of California:

map

View interactive map

UC ANR Orientation Safety Training NEW!!!

Twitter (follow us @ucanrsafety)

Contact us for more information

Office Information

ANR EH&S
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618

Staff

Brian Oatman
Title: Risk & Safety Services Director
Email: baoatman@ucanr.edu
Phone: (530) 750-1264
Cell: (530) 304-2054


Mark Barros
Title: EH&S Specialist 
Email: mjbarros@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 750-1262 
Cell: (530) 304-1015


Thor Benzing
Title: EH&S Specialist
Email: thor@ucanr.edu
Phone: (530) 750-1265
Cell:
(530) 400-5629


David Alamillo
Title: Emergency & Continuity Planner
Email: daalamillo@ucanr.edu
Phone: (530) 750-1261
Cell:
(530) 304-1653


Michael Zwahlen
Title: Safety & Facilities Assistant
Email: mczwahlen@ucanr.edu
Phone: (530) 750-1215


Unit Fax Number: (530) 756-1079

Webmaster Email: tabenzing@ucdavis.edu